Back From Texas And Beyond with Lochlann Green

"From Texas And Beyond" with Lochlann Green

Lochlann Green's international radio show series "From Texas And Beyond" features a roster of more than 1,150 artists and over 1,550 albums in Americana, Bluegrass, Canadian, Celtic/Celtic-Rock, Christian/Worship, Country, Folk, Indie-Pop/Rock, Roots, Trad, and World music artists from all around the world!

Tune in every Tuesday and Thursday...

Early Broadcast

10am-12pm Pacific, 11am-1pm Mountain, 12pm-2pm Central, 1pm-3pm Eastern, 2pm-4pm Atlantic, 2:30pm-4:30pm Newfoundland, 6pm-8pm UK, 7pm-9pm Europe, 5:00am-7:00am Melbourne/Sydney

Evening Broadcast

4pm-6pm Pacific, 5pm-7pm Mountain, 6pm-8pm Central, 7pm-9pm Eastern, 8pm-10pm Atlantic, 8:30pm-10:30pm Newfoundland, 12am-2am UK, 1am-3am Europe, 11:00am-1:00pm Melbourne/Sydney

Tune in online at www.KA-Radio.co.uk or listen via our app for mobile/android which you can download from the KA Radio home page; you can also find us on TuneIn as KA Radio Scotland 2.

Fan the official "From Texas And Beyond" facebook page:

www.facebook.com/FromTexasAndBeyond

Join the official From Texas And Beyond chat group at:

www.facebook.com/groups/FromTexasAndBeyond

Join the official KA Radio chat group at:

www.facebook.com/groups/KARadioChat

Be sure to try out these new navigation links...

Announcements 

Current Roster

Featured Albums

Featured Artists

Friends

Playlists

-2013 Archives

-2014 Archives

-2015 Archives

-2016 Archives

Upcoming Shows

Forward